top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Norsemen Beard Products

Over the last few days I’ve had the pleasure to use Norseman Beards beard oil “The Golden Fleece“ an OUD scented oil. I have to mention the owner Terry has been amazing to work with and I am so appreciative of the help he gave me for my fundraiser. Norsemen Beard is a newer company on the market but already making great quality product. As mentioned I have been using their oil “the Golden Fleece“ mainly because of how much I love OUD scented oils and how little I see them. But I also ordered their tectona a cologne based oil which is cool and elegant scented it was subtle but was so balanced and refined, when Terry told me this was one of their best sellers I wasn’t surprised. The quality of the oil was second to non, my skin felt great after using it for a few days. To get an all day desired effect I only needed a dime sized amount this is great because I normally need a nickel to quarter sized amount. After using the oil my skin instantly felt great and the subtle OUD scent would last most of the day. The oil comes in a 1oz glass bottle, Golden Fleece costs $22 putting it on the higher end of the price spectrum but their other oils only cost $14 so they are very reasonably priced. My biggest complaint is the dropper that is used with this oil, it’s balled at the end so it’s harder to work directly under the beard if I needed to (luckily i never had to). Norsemen Beard also sells balms that i have yet to try but based on what I’ve seen with Norsemen I’m sure they are just as great. I highly recommend everyone to check them out at norsemanbeardproducts.com


37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page