top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Alpha Vikings Product Review


If you want a friendly company that is ready at a moments notice to help you pick a beard product Alpha Viking is definitely a company to reach out to. Their store is on Amazon which was nice because it’s convenient to track your order every step of the way. I ended up ordering their balm since I tend to try oils more than anything. My first impression was it looked like lotion, I was half right you can use this balm on your skin just fine and it will leave it feeling hydrated and looking good. As I got about a dime size amount and worked it into my beard I was pleasantly surprised. What I thought would be a lower quality balm turned out to be a product that hydrated my beard better then most products I’ve tried. With a hydrated beard it caused it to look fuller and feel amazing. My biggest complaint was that it had very low hold so my beard had a very wavy natural look to it. Typically when I get a balm I want something with hold to keep it together. That being said I would still give Alpha Viking a 8/10 your beard will be soft, full looking and you will get a very responsive company that cares about their customer and at $10 a bottle you can’t complain to much. You can find their balm and oil on their amazon store but the link to their balm here at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07LDBGTK8/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_a

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page