top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Bad Dog Beards product review

I've had some great customer service since starting this website hearing owners that are proud of what they make but the quality of customer service I received from Bad Dog Beards is more then noteworthy. It started out with talking to him about what scent to order then learning a little about Bad Dog Beards to then realizing I will be on vacation in the city he operates his business out of and him giving me ideas of what to do. When it came time to order I chose "peppermint rosemary" mainly because I love when my beard smells like Christmas and was not disappointed when the oil arrived. First the packaging was great and the oil was secure, to me that shows pride in ones product because you want what you made to be perfect for the individual who bought it. The smell was great and lasted 3-4 hours, that's probably my biggest complaint because i would have liked it to last longer. Oil wise it worked almost immediately and lasted 7-8 hours before I felt my skin start to itch again. On their website they state that they only use top of the line caster oils and no filler oils and based off the quality that I saw I believe that to be true. They sell a 1oz bottle for $13 and to me that is a great price because you only need less then a dime sized amount of oil to get a great lasting effect. Bad Dog Beards also sells balms washes and hats. My goal is to get a set of the oil balm and wash to get the full experience. Oil wise this is in my top 5 for oil quality and top 10 for scents of any oil I've ever used. If you want to support a business that truly cares about what you put on your face look no further then Bad Dog Beards please check out their website if you want a higher quality product without paying ridiculous amounts of money https://baddogbeardco.com/


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page