top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Beard Game Co Product Review

I had reached out to Beard Game Co to find a product to review for this site and was greeted with great customer service and a few options of scents to try. I decided on ”Papaws Flask” it had a sweet bourbon smell with subtle rustic smells. I loved how the scent lasted most of the day and got a fair amount of compliments. The oil itself was a high quality oil but nothing stood out as unique but it did handle skin irritation for the entire day. My absolute favorite thing about this company is they are so reasonably priced a 1oz bottle is only $12 you don’t need much and it’s a very good oil. This company has a great variety of products I’d recommend without hesitation, they were kind enough to send me a small goal of their tobacco and cedar and again it had an amazing smell. I say Beard Game Co is easily a 9.5/10 company they are consistent and you can tell that they take such pride in their oils because they mastered a formula for amazing smell and quality oil. They were great enough to make a 15% off code for my readers at checkout use code beardmentor15. Please check out their beard care products and merch at https://beardgamecompany.com


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page