top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Beard The Men product review

This is a beard oil that is of great quality. I ordered the sample pack and ended up testing "Spiced Elixir". On their website it advises only 2-3 drops needed to do the job. I have to say this product was great it worked into my beard perfectly and the smell of eucalyptus and peppermint was strong and lasted the day. It kept my skin moisturized all day but i did have to re apply half way through my day to keep my beard soft but that's just preference. On their website the oils range from $25-$35 for a 1oz bottle. So it is on the more expensive side of beard oils, but i would still recommend because of how good my skin felt underneath. Product rating 8/10 Price rating 7/10 and Customer service rating 10/10 please check these guys out at https://beardthemen.com/


41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page