top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

BeardGents product review

I had the privilege of being one of BeardGents first customers and received their “Grandee” and their “Don Citrus” beard oils. I decided to do my review on the “Don Citrus” beard oil because my first impression was how great the oil smelt. Jay the owner has been very active on social media promoting his various products and talking about why it’s important to use premium products and even more on where his products come from. The oil itself is a semi thick oil that easily worked into my beard. You can tell instantly that they don’t use filler oils my skin felt amazing, after brushing the oils through my beard it was soft and looked amazing. The smell as I mentioned was great it was a heavy citrus smell with woodsy hints. I was happy with how long the skin quality lasted and the smell was by far the best citrus beard oil I’ve tested. The price is average $15 for a 1oz bottle but looking at what’s in the oil I’m surprised that it isn’t going for more. As a new company BeardGents is going in the best direction possible and as they continue to grow I hope they continue To use top quality products. If you would like to check out their products please visit them at BeardGents.com



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page