top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Bossman Brand product review

When i contacted Bossman Brands I got an almost instant response from their Facebook page with great customer service. I know personally thats the easiest way to get me to want to buy products in the future. They sent me some of their Jelly beard oil so since i never heard of something like this i was beyond excited to try this. i got the package a few days of contacting them and was surprised at the size of the bottles They were 4oz bottles and they were kind enough to send me all four scents. When they sent me the scent description i was certain i was going to write the product review on their "gold" scent but ended up having a harder time deciding between "magic" or "stagecoach" i ended up going with magic. First major Pro of this product is it had a strong scent that you could smell for a long time after applying. the second Pro that stoof out to me was i did not need to apply a beard balm after applying the jelly oil my beard stayed in place perfectly. This product was easy to work into my beard and did not leave a greasy look. The last thing that i liked was the price of $15 for the quality and quantity seemed like more then a fair price. Over all i would rate Bossman Brands 10/10 for product and customer service. you can check them out at https://bossmanbrand.com/



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page