top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Dodge City For Men Product review

I reached out to this company almost a week ago and instantly knew i was going to buy something from them. I had the pleasure of talking with John one of the owners who was quick to reply and talk about their product. One thing that I personally loved hearing was that everything was natural and sourced organically. Without hesitation they told me exactly what was in their product and you could tell that this company takes great pride in their work. I ordered "The High Noon" beard salve and i can say that this may be my favorite salve/balm I've tried to date. It was easy to work into an oil worked into my beard easily and gave it a strong hold without taking away from the softness to my beard. Another key fact is it holds for quite a long time and the smell although subtle stays for hours. My rating of their product is easily a 10/10 for their customer service and 10/10 for their product. Lastly all their products are priced at $15 so for high quality product you aren't going to break the bank you can check out their salves and oils at https://www.dodgecityformen.com/


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page