top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Dodge City Product Review


My friends over at Dodge City sent me their new beard wash in their “High Noon” scent which has recently been redesigned. When I heard they made a beard wash I was so excited because this company is one I genuinely love to use. I was sad that they changed the scent but the new redesigned one was great so I can’t complain too much. The new scent is a Pine, Cedar and Leather. For $15 you get a 6oz bottle of the wash. The actual quality of the wash is great; it cleans your beard great taking all extra oils and fragrances out of your beard, leaving it soft and feeling clean. For liquid washes this is my second favorite one because it just works so good and you don’t need much to get a good lather. What Dodge City did on the bottle is something I feel I stress a lot in my reviews, on the back of the bottle they list all ingredients but then took it one step farther by stating what each ingredient does. This is huge for me because if you have any allergies or just are curious what’s in the product you’re putting on your face you can easily find it. Dodge City continues to improve and develop quality products that will improve your beard game. You can find this wash along with great oils and balms on their website dodgecityformen.com

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page