top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Festive beards

Honestly one of my favorite things with having my beard is trying different things with it. Starting in september working in a Haunted House i had to be careful with what i put into it. Latex would rip my hair out, silicone was uncomfortable most of the make ups dried it out but still a beard help pull off some looks. masks became my best friend because it didnt irritate me or dry out my beard. Then for Christmas i did a look i saw from the IG page THEGAYBEARDS and did beard ornaments that was actually a lot of fun. although i could go the rest of my life without ever using alligator clips on my beard again. im now at about 6 months of growing a beard and want to try more outgoing looks like you see in beard competitions. also if anyone has a look they would like to see as i continue to grow my beard please let me know and ill try it.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page