top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Goats Gruff beard care product review


Goats Gruff quickly became my favorite scented oil with their smoked apple bourbon and clove scented oil. When talking to the folks over at Goats Gruff, they highly recommended this amazing product. My first impression of the product‘s scent made me feel like I was apple picking on the first day of fall. Instantly I fell in love with its scent, and the more I used the oil the more I loved It. The bottle was unique; I didn’t have to take the cap off to dispense the oil, which lowered the risk spilling. On their label it showed all the ingredients so I knew exactly what was going on my face. Oil wise it was thin easily working through my beard and onto my skin. After about 15 seconds my skin started to feel hydrated and lasted most of my day without need to re apply. As for the fragrance, it lasted strong for 2 hours and then had subtle hints for about 2-3 hours after that. With this oil,

I recommend to use about a nickel sized amount for best result. With that size you will get a full day of skin care and a soft beard with a nice shine and no greasy residue. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a great quality oil for a reasonable price. You can check out all their products at https://goatsgruffbeards.bigcartel.com

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page