top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

GSBC Product Review

The folks over at GSBC were kind enough to send me over a few of their oils and balms to do this review. The scent I decided on doing was their “Aries Oasis” almost instantly I fell in love with this scent. It makes you feel like you’re on a tropical island with strong scents of coconut and mango. The oil was thin and easily made its way to the skin under my beard with little effort and almost instant relief. The beard balm was soft and gave a nice light hold while keeping my beard soft and smelling great. The smell lasted about 2-3 hours while the oils quality lasted 6 hours. My skin felt great with no dandruff or greasy residue. The balm is priced at $13 for 2oz and the oil is priced at $10 for a 1oz bottle I personally feel these prices are very fair because my skin and beard did feel very healthy after using and you did not need much of the product to get above average results. I give GSBC as a whole a 9/10 they are great to interact with and are very responsive. I give their oil a 8.5/10 and their balm a 10/10 I was so impressed with how great my beard felt after using it. If you want to try this company please visit them at https://www.gsbeardco.com


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page