top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Hanging Moss Beard Co product review

When I reached out to Hanging Moss Beard Co the owner had stated that they're just re starting their beard oil business so of course I wanted to try their product out and support the company. Hanging Moss Beard was incredibly responsive over instagram as they still had not re set up their website. I was provided my tracking number within 24 hours of my purchase. The oil was pretty good quality and not to thick but not a thin oil it worked into my beard with ease. It took away the skin irritation fairly quickly and lasted the day without need of re applying. I was happy with how it kept my beard soft and did not leave a greasy residue. It has a subtle clean outdoors and woodsy smell to it. Because this is a slightly thicker oil i recommend using a light hold balm to keep your beard tamed. The oil comes in a 1oz bottle that is $12 which is a great price for the quality of the oil. I would give their customer service a 9/10. The oil I'd give an 8.5/10 I feel that as the company picks back up the oils quality will continue to improve its a great oil but with time I feel they will perfect this. I plan to re review Hanging Moss as they get more scents in the future. But if you want a quality oil for a more then reasonable price please check them out on instagram at hangingmossbeardco



74 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page