top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Honyocker product review


Over the past 3 days I’ve had the interesting experience of testing Honyockers beard oil “Two Fisted”. The quality of the oil was great my skin felt hydrated and by Sunday I didn’t have morning irritation which is a huge relief for me. I was appreciative that the oil worked quick and did not cause my beard to look or feel greasy. The scent was whiskey based which I had a love hate relationship with. I loved how true the scent was, and was shocked with how long the scent lasted. The reason I had a love hate relationship with this oil was after applying it, it smelled like I just dumped a bottle of whiskey on my face. As it faded it did become a great smelling oil that wasn’t too strong. The oil comes in a 1oz bottle that costs $15 so it’s right in the middle of the pack for price. Honyocker has a fair amount of products to try all for reasonable prices.

I know my next purchase will be their humidor scented oil and balm. I also wanted to mention how great their customer relations was, for a company that seems to be newer they are doing a lot right with their products. I recommend everyone to check them out at https://www.honyockerbeardco.com

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page