top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

LiveBearded product review

This was a review I personally was excited to do, on almost all of my social media accounts i see their advertisements or beard care videos.(I used their suggestions in my beard lining post). I ordered their sample pack and because i clearly did not read the description i was pleasantly surprised when opening it up and seeing samples of their beard wash beard oil and beard butter. The scent i decided to try was The American because it was described as a campfire. So the beard wash is exactly as it sounds a shampoo for your beard. the beard oil was thin and easily worked into my beard taking away the itch and keeling the skin moisturized as well as having an amazing smell. The beard butter was interesting it was softer then a balm still designed to moisturize the beard and keep fly aways from happening but did seem to lack in the hold strength that most balms have. Over all i would rate the beard wash and oil 10/10 because they work great and no need to re apply as the day goes on. The beard butter I gave a 7.5/10 mainly because I did not get the taming factor i was looking for. The scents I give a 9/10 and lastly I give the companies customer service a 10/10. If you are interested in checking out their products or beard care tips go to https://livebearded.com/


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page