top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

lumberjack beard co product review

The folks over at Lumberjack beard co were amazing to do business with. When reaching out to them to find out what products they would recommend I was told that Cuban Cigar would be a good choice that it is a favorite. So once I received the package I was very happy with the way the glass bottle was packaged. Once you open the dropper top the smell of the oil was rich and not to strong but had a lasting quality even when not applied to my beard. As I applied it to my partially damp beard it worked right in without issue almost instantly relieving my beard itch and leaving my skin feeling hydrated. As the owner stated he was looking for a quality product then he had been using for his beard and I feel that goal was achieved. The oil lasted almost the entire day without issue of needing to re apply, I fear I may have used to much at first because there was a greasy residue the first time around but on the re apply I had no residue(I only used 3 drops the second time). As I mentioned earlier it had a great smell of aged tobacco mixed with a woodsy smell which lasted about 4 hours in my beard after applying it. The price is $18 for a 2oz bottle so right at an average cost for the size of the container but the skin care quality makes me feel this oil is a steal for the price. There's a few non woodsy scents I want to try in the future. If you are looking for quality oil balm or butter for a more then reasonable price please check out the folks at https://lumberjackbeardcompany.com/ I can assure you, you will not be disappointed.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page