top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Luxurious Bastard product review

Never since starting my reviews have I fallen in love with an oil so quickly as I had with ”The Tobacconist”. The moment you open the oil you‘re surrounded by rich tobacco hints of cherries and vanilla with a subtle spice to it. My first impression was this may be tied for my favorite tobacco scented oils but after a few days of using this oil it is now by far my favorite tobacco scented oil and one of my favorite oils I’ve used to date. Your skin will feel amazing all day when using this oil with no need to repeatedly reapply every few hours. With the strong scent I had no skin reaction which I was happy with and you get about 4 hours of amazing smell coming from your beard. At $17.50 a 1oz bottle this is reasonably priced since you don’t need to much to get a great lasting effect. My only complaint is after brushing my beard it felt greasy for the day normally I would make more of a big deal because I work with phones and it gets everywhere but the reason I’m not is because how great my skin felt and how long it lasted plus the smell was amazing. With all that being said fragrance wise the oil is 10/10 I’ve Never had a better smelling tobacco oil. Quality wise it is 9/10. Price wise 8/10 and overall rating of this oil is a 9.5/10 it’s reasonably priced your skin will feel amazing it smells great and you don’t need much to get a great feeling. I’m not sure why some oils leave a residue and others don’t but that would be my only criticism. If you would like to try out any of Luxurious Bastards many products please check them out at https://luxuriousbastardco.com


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page