top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Mad Viking Beard co product review

Mad Viking Beard Co's Odins Rok beard oil just smashed its way into my top 3 favorite beard oils I've ever tried. This product for me was the perfect consistency to work into my beard and to stay working all day long. My skin stayed moisturized all day, my beard stayed soft and smelling good all day and with no need to reapply later. There was no greasy residue after working it in. As i stated this was easily top 3 favorite oils I've tried but by far my favorite smelling oil, "Odins Rok" has a mix of Cherry and Tobacco scent that Isn't to strong but not to subtle. For the quality of this product they are reasonably priced a 2oz bottle costs $18 and a 4oz bottle at $29, you do not need to much of this to get a great result.. Product wise Mad Viking Beard co is a 10/10 Scent wise 10/10 Price wise 10/10. you can check all their beard care products and more at https://madvikingbeard.com/


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page