top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Man Beard Co product review

When trying Man Beard Co I decided on trying "Speakeasy" This has a strong scent of leather and hardwood that lasted all day, the oil was thin and worked into my beard easily. The itch relief took about 10 minutes after brushing to come into full effect, but once it started it lasted all day. The oil left my beard feeling soft and took out a majority of the waves in my beard. Because this is a thinner oil it has no beard control so i did need to use a balm. The last major note i wanted to add was that it gave my beard a nice shine without leaving a greasy feel or oil on my phone. Price wise you can get a 1oz bottle for $15 and you don't need much to give your skin/beard a healthy look and feel. Lastly before i give my ranks i want to mention that this product makes your skin underneath your beard feel healthy and clean. I would rate Man Beard Co a 8/10 and plan to do another review in the future with their balm in addition to the oil and see how my results change. if you want to try any of their great products their website is https://manbeardco.com/


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page