top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Morning Mist Soap Co review


Over the last few days I’ve had a chance to try a company that is fully customizable. Instead of talking about the 3 sample sized oils I tried, I wanted to talk about this creative company. When talking with Morning Mist, I learned that when you order beard oil and, as of a few days ago, beard balms you can pick what goes into your product so if you know what oils work best for your skin type, you can create an oil that will be the most beneficial as well as pick what scent you want. I recommend their spiced mahogany and rum or their tobacco and bay leaf. I love the idea that you can be in control of your order and that Morning Mist is so accommodating to individual needs. I unfortunately only ordered their sample sizes and ran out, but I highly recommend anyone reach out to their instagram page and check them out.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page