top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Patriot Beard Supply Product Review

This company quickly became one of my favorite beard products out there. I ordered their Ranger oil and balm and was blown away from the quality of both. What caught my eye was their instagram bio stating a portion of every order goes towards those in need. Immediately I knew I wanted to order from them and when reaching out I was greeted with amazing customer service. I ordered "Ranger" because it was described as a woodsy smell and I had not reviewed something like that in to long. You only need a very little of the oil to go a long way, I used less than a dime size to work into my beard. For the balm I used about a nickle sized amount and got amazing tameness in my beard. The smell was amazing it smelt like a fresh pine tree in Christmas time and it lasted a fair amount of the day, I noticed it for at least 3 hours. My beard was soft, healthy feeling with no skin irritation but whats really worth noting is my beard looked and felt fuller. It stayed somewhat fluffy and had no greasy residue. They were kind enough to send me a Beard Bar that I have been using for maybe 5 days now and it cleans my beard perfectly leaving no oil or wax residue from the balm after a shower. This company has left my beard feeling healthy and clean which is something I feel anyone growing a beard needs. The next thing I greatly appreciated was the price for a 2oz tin of balm and a 2 oz bottle of oil go for $16 dollars each which makes it incredibly cost effective. Talking with the owner he stated that they don't use low end filler oils and the quality shows. I was genuinely shocked that I couldn't find anything negative or even something smaller I would change about any of the products I tried. I feel between the fact that some of the money spent goes back to help those in need and the quality of the products to the price they cost the only rating I feel comfortable giving is a 10/10 on everything. Please do not just take my word for it I strongly advise anyone looking for beard care products to check out Patriot Beard Supply at https://patriotbeardsupply.com/ and use discount code FREEDOM for free shipping.


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page