top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Permafrost Beard product review

I was skeptical at first if I would be doing a product review on Permafros. I had emailed them asking about their products and I had misinterpreted the message I received by owner Nick. After realizing that I ordered their tundra tobacco scented oil. When I told them that I would be posting a review Nick said something that honestly showed how confident he was in his product, he kindly refused being notified when I write my review and I’m paraphrasing his words but stated that his products quality speaks for itself. The oil was unique in the way it smelled it had a prominent tobacco scent with a subtle hint of vanill. The oil felt great on my skin as i worked it into my bear. I did feel i needed to reapply about 6 hours late. There was no greasy residue after using their oil. My beard was soft and itch free. They have a full variety of products I’d like to try in the future. You can buy a .9 oz bottle of oil for $10. With the overall quality of what you are buying that price for me makes this product even more of a great investment for your face and beard. I give permafrost beard a 8.5/10 and without a second thought would recommend it to anyone who asks. If you would like to check out more from permafrost please visit them at permafrostbeards.com


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page