top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Rebel Born Beard Co


I would have never thought peach scented oils existed or that I would genuinely enjoy it. Rebel Born‘s Georgia Peach beard oil only being the second peach scented oil I’ve tried. It really opened up the possibilities of me trying more fruit scented oils. What I enjoyed about this particular peach scented oil was it was subtle, giving it a more natural smell instead of smelling like peach rings gummy snack. Throughout my day, I would catch the occasional sweet scent of peaches and I loved that. The oil for me was a perfect consistency, not too thick, not too thin, and worked into by beard and my skin underneath with ease. The only time I had to reapply was after taking a shower so it lasts all day. I love when I don't have to continually reapply. For me, to get the desired results I used about a nickel sized amount. This gave me hydrated skin and a soft beard. In the three days of using this oil, I never had a greasy beard. Price wise, Rebel Born comes in at the cheaper end of the spectrum at $13 for a 1oz bottle. This incredible because the oil quality could easily go for $20-$22. You can check out all they have to offer at https://rebelbornbeardco.com and use code MURICA before July 4th for 25% off.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page