top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Renaissance Man Beard CO Product Review

The folks over at RMBC were kind enough to let me try their product "Grandpas Pipe" per the owners recommendation. Its scent is a subtle vanilla tobacco sweet and not smokey. While the oil is thin it worked into my beard fairly easy while its skin care qualities were slow to start but once it fully worked in my beard the quality was great. The scent faded fairly quickly but while it lasted I loved it, the skin care aspect lasted 5-6 hours. What I liked about this was only 3 drops were needed to get my beard feeling great and there was no greasy residue. My beard had a great shine and felt soft and healthy. What I was not a fan of was it took about 10 minutes to fully take away the skin irritation this could have been from me not working it completely to my skin but after a second brushing I was able to fix that issue. The price of a 1oz bottle is $15 and with the fact you do not need more then 3 drops that is huge for me because I will get to use this oil for a while. Overall I was pleased with RMBC from the friendly social media responses to the overall quality of the oil. I feel an 8.5/10 is pretty fitting for this company because from reading their about me and talking to them they will continue to perfect their product and make sure quality is not sacrificed. I hope to try more of their products in the future to see how much it improves and for me to see if my rating changes but for now I feel they are definitely worth supporting https://rmbeardco.com/



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page