top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Rockin D Beard


This company has quickly become one of my absolute favorite companies to use and work with. I started off buying his mystery bag because I wasn’t sure what to get. In that bag I got their roasted oatmeal and stout balm and theirs All Natural scents oil. Both my fiancé and myself fell in love with the roasted oatmeal stout balm. I knew I had to get the matching oil. In the past month, I’ve ordered 3 different times because of how much I love their products. The oil is thin and easily worked to the base of my beard. It works quickly and lasts all day. My main complaint was the drop dispenser on the bottle, that’s mainly because I’m not patient enough to wait for it to start dripping. But, like the expression goes, good things come to those who wait. The balm takes a little effort to get it liquified but once it did it gave my beard a full tame look. I was impressed that the oil gave such a good hydration without leaving my beard feeling greasy. Also I was very impressed that the balm had a good hold without my beard feeling waxy. I’ve had the opportunity to try many of their products and have yet to have a bad experience. To top it all off they are incredibly affordable $15 for a 2oz bottle of oil and $6 for a 1oz tin of balm. Or if you don’t know what to get, I recommend getting the mystery bag. Rockin D Beard puts a fair amount of time perfecting their scents and already have a great quality oil and balm. You can’t go wrong with any of their products so why not be surprised and possibly go out of your comfort zone. Check out all he has to offer at Rockindbeard.com and use code beardmentor at check out for 12% off your order!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page