top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Skully's product review

I ordered Skully's Timber scented oil and balm to test out. The oil was good in the sense it almost immedietly relieved skin itch under the beard but it was not until using their beard balm that my beard gained softness as well as gave my beard a good quality tameness. the only downside I have about this scent is it is very subtle and I was unable to really smell it at all. When i received their shipment I want to note that they did put a good amount of effort to making sure that everything was shipped safely as well as they shipped a tiny sample of their Irish Mint beard oil and I have to say it is probably one of the best smelling oils out there on their website it states that its only available until March 17th. For price Skully's is pretty comparable with other companies for a 1oz bottle is priced at $15 and with that it does not take a lot of oil to get desired effect on your skin. for product wise i would rate their oil a 7.5/10 their balm a 9/10 but the scent a 8.5/10 but if I was going just off the timber that i ordered a 7/10 because I struggled smelling it but the Irish Mint would be a 10/10. If you would like to see all the products they have to offer visit their website at https://skullysbeardoil.com/


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page