top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

The Original Lumberjack Product Review


Never before doing these reviews would I ever feel like I’d enjoy a whiskey tobacco scented oil. The whiskey tobacco scented oil smelt like vanilla tobacco I had difficulty smelling the whiskey aspect but the tobacco did not disappoint. The quality of the oil was great, it worked in easily leaving my beard feeling healthy and soft with minimal residue. I used 4 drops to get a long lasting effect and fast acting in only 5-10 seconds after brushing my beard all itch and skin irritation was gone. I was also happy with the price a 1oz bottle only cost $15 so it was in the middle of the price spectrum. I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of compliments I received while wearing this oil, I thought it was a subtle scent but clearly I was wrong in the best way possible. If I were to break this company down I would give the scent a 9/10 maybe even a 10/10 because the amount of compliment. I then would give the oil an 8.5/10 as it soften my beard and left my skin feeling very healthy. Customer experience would get a 9/10 original lumberjack is a very helpful company and my overall experience I would give a 9/10. If you want to have a company that makes a quality oil without breaking the bank check them out at https://www.originallumberjack.com

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page