top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Toxic Masculinity Tribe product review

When I contacted TOXIC MASCULINITY TRIBE their customer service was great, they were quick to answer questions in a helpful manner. I was fortunate enough to receive a bottle of their "Morning Wood" scent and a bottle of their "Operator AF" This was actually one of my hardest reviews to do because both scents were great. In the end I chose to do one on their "Morning Wood", to start off the smell is amazing it had a woodsy scent the pine was very prominent. Since starting my reviews this scent is the first that people noticed and I was honestly shocked at how many compliments I've gotten for that one. Next the oil is thin and works into your beard easily almost instantly relieving the itch and for the most part lasted the whole day. What I appreciated on their website is they do a break down of their ingredients and what they are used for. The oil has a conditioning factor as well as a moisturizer so your beard will feel soft through your day. Being a thinner oil you still would need a balm or butter to give it that final tame look. Another huge pro is the size of the bottle to the price you pay $20 gets you a 4oz bottle. The only thing I wish this company did or will do in the future is add beard balm/butter or beard wash into their store. As a company I give them a 10/10, for the oil itself a 10/10 even though it did not have the hold I look for all the other Pros completely outweigh that. Lastly the scent is easily a 10/10. If you would like to see more by Toxic Masculinity Tribe please check out their website at https://toxicmasculinitytribe.com/


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page