top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Toxic Masculinity Tribe Product Review

Almost a month from my first review of Toxic Masculinity Tribe I decided to review in depth the other oil they were kind enough to send me. The main reason being I am very impressed with how consistent they are with their oils when I first did my review on their "morning wood" scent I was torn because their "Operator AF" was so good smelling. As of late when I have put their oil in my beard at night I've been using their "Operator AF" scented oil and it made me remember why I have them a 10/10 the last time I tested their products. I can say when using Toxic Masculinity Tribe beard products you will have a healthy and soft beard with no greasy residue. I can also tell you that you will have a great scented beard that lasts about 3-4 hours. The "Operator AF" has a sandalwood and musky smell that is strong but no where near overpowering. What I love about their product is even though it does have a strong smell to it, it does not take away from the skin care quality. What I mean by that is there is no skin irritation, itching, or dandruff after using their oil. They clearly label all ingredients they use on their website and it is not hidden, I appreciate how easily I can find out what I'm putting on my face. I still am unsure of what my favorite scent between "Morning Wood" or "Operator AF" is but I feel that just shows the quality of both scents are. I also want to emphasize the price $20 gets you a 4oz bottle putting it extremely low on the price spectrum, you also only need a dime size amount to get a good healthy feeling beard so your $20 goes a long way with this product. I am personally glad I had been wearing their oil again lately because the amount of compliments on how my beard looks and smells is great, plus my Fiance absolutely loves both scents I've tried by them so I can't complain. Please don't take my word for how good their product is try any of their scents at https://toxicmasculinitytribe.com/ Again my only complaint is that they do not have a Balm or Butter to get a tameness factor to my beard because i don't want to cover the great scent up with a different scented balm.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page