top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Trophy Beard product review

The folks over at Trophy Beard were kind enough to send me a sample of their flagship scent beard balm. I had a love hate with this beard balms to the point I used it for 3 days before writing my review for them. The reason behind the love hate feelings is this balm was not easily liquefied and while talking to Trophy Beard about this issue they explained that the oils in their product do vary from other companies. The main reason this is an issue is just the time it takes to actually be able to apply especially if you're in a rush. What I loved about this product is that the hold of this was amazing and long lasting. It also conditioned my beard so even after using the balm my beard was still very soft but uniformed. With that being said after 3 consecutive days trying this product I give their balm a 9/10 this would have been a 10/10 product had it been easier to liquefy, but that being said this is a product that lasts all day with a great taming factor for your beard without making it stiff or rough feeling. If you're interested in trying their balm or checking out their merchandise please check out their website at https://trophybeardbalm.com/


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page