top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Valkryie Beards product review

When I reached out to Valkryie beards about trying their product for my review they told me what products and scents are typically peoples favorites as well as their own preferences. They had recommended Ceder and leather or a Midnight Gala. I started looking at their Etsy page and found their Number 22 Oil and looking into what it was I found out that a portion of the proceeds goes to Mission 22's Florida chapter. After seeing that I had to purchase this one over the recommended ones. The smell of the oil is a mix between fresh cut wood bay rum and patchouli it was sweet with a slight spice to it, the sent lasted about 4 hours after applying. The oil is thin and works into the beard with easy quickly taking the itch away and leaving my skin under my beard feeling moisturized and good for the entire day. There was no greasy residue left after applying. My beard felt soft and had a nice clean shine all day after brushing. I was very pleased with the over all quality of this oil and hope to try more from this company in the future. I would give the scent of the oil a 8.5/10 I wish that it lasted longer as it was a good mixture of different scents. The oil itself is an 8/10 and as a company I feel they are a 10/10. This company has a wide range of products from oils balms waxes washes and unique shaving equipment if you are interested in trying this company out their website is https://www.valkryiebeards.com/


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page