top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Virginia Beard Co product review


Over the past 3 days I’ve had the pleasure to try Virginia Beard Co’s oil “Luxury” by the recommendation of their owner Matt. Looking at their website they list all ingredients in their oil so off the bat I was comfortable with buying their oil. I was also very happy with their price being $13 for a 1oz bottle. I loved the scent of this oil but for the life of me I couldn’t pinpoint what it was, it lasted hours which was great, to me it was inviting, rich, and sweet. The actual quality of the oil was just as the name suggested luxurious. It came with a drop dispenser so i used about a nickel sized amount which seemed to work great my skin felt amazing and my beard wasn’t greasy. I never had to re apply until the end of each day after I showered so I have to admit I was shocked and very impressed with this. Over the past 3 days I have noticed a significant decrease in beard itch in the morning and flakiness of my skin under my beard. This is one of the few oils I have nothing negative to state. I believe they put a lot of energy in attention to detail to make sure their oil works as intended and with such an affordable price I can say for certain I will be trying more by them in the future. If you want to try “luxury“ or any of their other products visit them at virginiabeardco.com

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page