top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Weather beard


The past few days I’ve had the pleasure to test Weather Beards “Leather and Lumber” beard oil. From the moment I received this oil I wanted to use it. If you couldn’t guess by the name it’s a leather and lumber scented oil, that is strong and lasts most of the day but never overpowering. This oil to me is what i picture when i think of a “mans” smell all its missing is a cigar and whiskey to complete the image. Oil wise it was a fantastic 3 days of itch free and well hydrated skin. By my third morning using it I didn’t have irritated skin under my beard. I used roughly a nickel sized amount to achieve my desired result. Price wise they are reasonably priced at $16 for a 1oz bottle. You can check out all of Weather Beard‘s website https://www.weatherbeardsupply.com I know my next order will be their lions night out which is a cologne scented oil that they recommend to me when I reached out.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page