top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

WWYBeard


I love when a company is unique in their product and in their logo. With WWYBeard, it was their logo that caught my attention. When I saw the bearded Luchador, I was instantly curious about their products, as it was different from the constant Viking and pirate logos I see. After reaching out, they suggested I try their oil “Fairgrounds”, saying it’s a fan favorite. For $15, you get a 1oz bottle of oil so very reasonably priced. As I opened the package, all I could smell was the oil even before opening the bottle and it smelt amazing. I had trouble putting my finger on the exact smell so once asking, they said it’s designed to smell like fair foods and it did. This fragrance wasn‘t like any oil I’ve tried which is, again, something I love when I try new product. Oil wise, it was right in the middle of the pack; it took care of my morning beard itch. I had to re apply twice to keep my skin feeling great; that would probably be my biggest complaint. But overall my experience using WWYBEARD was very positive. I didn’t break the bank buying the oil, it smelt more than amazing and, to top it off, they had great customer service. In the future, I see myself ordering the balm to match “Fairgrounds“. If you want to check out all WWYBEARD has to offer check them out at https://wrestlingwithyourbeard.com/collections/all?page=2

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page