top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Macdonald

Xtend Beard Product Review

I've been looking forward to reviewing Xtend Beard for about a month now, I had first gotten in touch with Xtend Beard on Facebook and had a great talk about the products and ideals of their company. Steve from their customer service department was absolutely amazing to work with and helped get me a few products to try after seeing my website. After receiving notice that they had sent me a few of their products I went to their website to look them up and was so happy to find that they were 100% transparent about what was in their product. Finally after about 2 weeks I finally received their package and was so excited to see that they scent me their premium oil "one" and two types of beard balms of the same scent, one being a medium hold and the other being a stronghold balm which was a newer product. The oil was thin and got to the roots with a little work, after brushing the oil through my skin and beard felt clean and hydrated. On a few different occasions i used their balms. The medium hold liquified easily and absorbed into my beard causing it to look and feel fuller while taming any fly away. My beard felt soft for the whole day. When trying the strong hold balm i was surprised with its workability. It is a very waxy balm but absorbed a fair amount and gave excellent hold to my beard but it did leave it feeling slightly waxy. As much as I liked the strong hold version of the balm I personally would continue to use the medium hold balm it did an amazing job but kept my beard feeling great. I was beyond pleased with Xtend Beard from their exceptional customer service to their well crafted product and was happy to see they were very reasonably priced with their oil at $20 and their balm between $18-$20. Customer service of Xtend Beard is easily 10/10 while their product I feel comes in at an 8.5/10. I strongly recommend anyone looking for quality products from a company that cares about their customers please visit Xtend beard at https://www.xtendbeard.com


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page